New CGS Leaders and Members

New Graduate Leaders/Deans and Titles

  • Jennifer Airey, Interim Dean of the Graduate School, The University of Tulsa
  • Tammy Barry, Vice Provost for Graduate and Professional Education, Washington State University
  • Peter Biehl, Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate Division, University of California, Santa Cruz
  • Alyssa Crittenden, Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Graduate College, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
  • Heather Feldhaus, Interim Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Dean of Graduate Studies, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
  • Kevin FitzGerald, Interim Dean of the Graduate School, Creighton University
  • Thomas Fuja, Interim Vice President and Associate Provost, Dean of the Graduate School, University of Notre Dame
  • David Koonce, Interim Vice President for Research and Creative Activity and Interim Dean of the Graduate College, Ohio University
  • Sonia Kreidenweis, Interim Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School, Colorado State University
  • Celia Marshik, Interim Dean, Graduate School, Stony Brook University
  • Scott Molitor, Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Acting Dean, College of Graduate Studies, The University of Toledo
  • Thomas Lewis, Interim Dean of Graduate School, Brown University
  • Gabriela Olivares, Interim Dean of the Graduate College, The University of Northern Iowa
  • Katrina Rogers, President, Fielding Graduate University*
  • Ali Shaqlaih, Dean of Graduate School, University of North Texas at Dallas*
  • Mary Stromberger, Vice Provost and Dean for Graduate Education, The Ohio State University
  • Jennifer Waldron, Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate and Professional Programs, Bowling Green State University

*Deans at new CGS member institutions


New CGS Members

  • Fielding Graduate University (Regular – Returning)
  • University of North Texas at Dallas (Regular)