Staff Directory

To contact a staff member via email, please click on their name below:


Suzanne T. Ortega


Nicholas Cox
Government Relations and Public Policy Manager


Janice Goggins
Director, Member Engagement, Recruitment and Retention


Julia Kent
Vice President, Best Practices and Strategic Initiatives


Matthew Linton
Publications and Communications Manager


Anna M. Naranjo
Executive Assistant to the President


Keith I. Peregonov
Vice President for Finance, Human Resources, and Operations


Amy M. Scott
Associate Vice President, Government Relations and Public Policy


Heidi Shank
Senior Director, Meetings


Lisa Tedesco


Anita Thomas
Senior Manager, Meetings and Office Services


Adrienne Vincent
Director, Corporate Relations


Marlena Wolfgramm
Postdoctoral Researcher


Peggy Wu
Senior Comptroller


Enyu Zhou
Senior Analyst