Research and Information Services Committee charter


Committee members

Scott Lanyon – Chair (2022)
Vice Provost & Dean of Graduate Education
University of Minnesota

Joshua Barker (2023)
Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education
University of Toronto

Brian Carolan (2022)
Dean of Graduate Studies
Sacred Heart University

Devon Jensen (2022)
Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies
University of Central Florida

Craig Ogilvie (2022)
Dean of the Graduate School and Associate Vice President of Research
Montana State University

Amanda L. Ostreko (2022)
Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Graduate Enrollment Management
University of Kansas

Dana Williams (2022)
Dean, Graduate School
Howard University



Suzanne T. Ortega