To contact a staff member via email, please click on their name below:

Suzanne T. Ortega


Jan E. Allen
Visiting Scholar


Gary Armstrong


Sarah Breyfogle
Manager, Web and Electronic Communications


Nicholas Cox
Manager, Government Relations and Public Policy


Shirley Elijah
Accounting Associate


Janice Goggins
Director, Member Engagement, Recruitment, and Retention


Kelley Karnes
Manager, Communications and Public Affairs


Julia Kent
Vice President, Best Practices and Strategic Initiatives


Matthew Linton
Senior Manager, Programs and Publications


Brian McKenzie
Director of Research

Brian Mitchell


Anna M. Naranjo
Executive Assistant to the President


Keith I. Peregonov
Vice President for Finance, Human Resources, and Operations


Alessandro Regio
Research Analyst


Amy M. Scott
Associate Vice President, Government Relations and Public Policy


Heidi Shank
Senior Director, Meetings


Anita Thomas
Senior Manager, Membership and Events


Christine Thompson
Program Manager


Adrienne Vincent
Assistant Vice President for Membership and Alliances


Marlena Wolfgramm
Postdoctoral Researcher


Enyu Zhou
Senior Research Analyst