Diversity and Inclusiveness Committee charter

Committee members

Sara Hernández (2022) – Chair
Associate Dean for Inclusion and Student Engagement
Cornell University

James Antony (2022)

Dean, The Graduate Division

University of California San Diego

Jabbar Bennett (2022)
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Michigian State University

Juan E. González (2023)

Francis S. Johnson Chair for Graduate Education

Dean of Graduate Education and Associate Provost

The University of Texas at Dallas

Taja-Nia Y. Henderson (2022)

Dean, Rutgers Graduate School – Newark

Rutgers University, Newark

Scott Herness (2022)
Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
Montclair State University

Cherisse Jones-Branch (2023)

Dean of Graduate School

Arkansas State University

Lisa Liseno (2022)

Assistant Dean

Florida State University


Staff contact:

Anna M. Naranjo